January Goals

I didn’t really set December goals, so I have nothing to recap this month. I don’t mind. I like the idea of starting fresh for the new year anyway!

My goals for January are:

  1. Write 10k (does not have to be all the same project)
  2. Exercise 8 times (bike or DDR)
  3. Quilt the mystery quilt (more on that in an upcoming post)
  4. Donate three bags/boxes/equivalent

Since I’m trying to stick to my ‘resolutions’ this year, all four of my goals relate to the priorities I set. I really need to refresh my writing spreadsheet for the year, so I’m ready to track my progress each month.

Have you set any goals for this month? Are you sticking to any resolutions you set this year?

Leave a Reply

