Plans for November

Many years ago I set goals for each month. They were usually fitness related, but sometimes I would sneak in some fun creative goals. I found setting them to be motivating, and I tended to have greater success if I shared my goals. This month I am going to set some writing specific goals. If it goes well this might become a monthly post.

  1. I will finish NaNoWriMo before my writing retreat (Nov. 19)
  2. I will write to the end of my MG Sci Fi (<15k)
  3. I will go to at least two NaNo events in my region

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

